Välkommen till Privera

Användarnamn:

Lösenord:

 


   Glömt lösenord


HSNK-Borås
Kari Harvonen 010 - 44 139 36
kari.harvonen@vgregion.se

Ingela Olsson 010 - 44 139 40
ingela.ma.olsson@vgregion.se

Victoria Skog 010 - 44 139 47
victoria.skog@vgregion.se


HSNK-Göteborg
Sune Olsson 010 - 44 113 93
sune.olsson@vgregion.se

Maria Albertsson 010 - 44 114 55
maria.a.albertsson@vgregion.se


HSNK-Mariestad
Gunilla Movérus 010 - 44 136 53
gunilla.moverus@vgregion.se


HSNK-Uddevalla
Mona Klasdotter 010 - 44 133 41
mona.klasdotter@vgregion.se

Ann-Katrin Karlsson 010 - 44 133 54
ann-katrin.karlsson@vgregion.se